I’m having a bit of a problem coming up with a good project idea that:
1) Is fitting for this class in terms of final deliverable and technology used.
2) I can pull off within the the timeframe of the class.

Do I Want…

  • to create a piece to interact with?
  • to create a more sculptural object?
  • to create something that exists digitally?
  • to work with data?
  • my piece to be agnostic of any particular dataset?

Always asking myself…

Can I tie this into my thesis?

Most Importantly:

  • What do I want to say with my work?
  • What do I care about?
Standard

Leave a Reply

